UDVALGET

FORMAND
Helle Villsen
✉ helle@aktivlejr.dk
☎ 21 82 98 58
HOLDLEDERKONTAKT
Jakob Pagh Nikolajsen
✉ jakob@aktivlejr.dk
☎ 60 24 30 87
INFOANSVARLIG
Henrik S. Jeppesen
✉ henrik@aktivlejr.dk
☎ 28 71 53 62
LEJRKONTAKT
Christina S. Jeppesen
✉ christina@aktivlejr.dk
☎ 20 28 68 24
MEDARBEJDERKONTAKT
Michael S. Jeppesen
✉ michael@aktivlejr.dk
☎ 22 52 80 19
PRAKTISK TEAM
Ole Andersen
✉ ole@aktivlejr.dk
☎ 29 61 84 19